Shop
Order within 10 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Awesome Blossoms
Local Warrensburg, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

We had flowers delivered for our daughters 18th bday. She is away at college and she was so happy and surprised! They were beautiful and she loved them!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Someone sent these flowers to us to celebrate our 50th anniversary. I was pleased to get a call before delivery to be sure someone would be home, since it was 96 degrees outside. The arrangement was beautiful and is lasting really well. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers we received were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Love the arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I specifically ordered this arrangement because of the fabulous vase. I understand that it may not be exactly the same but expect something comparable. That was not the case and I was greatly disappointed in this arrangement because of it.
Gina's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 10:41 am

We are very sorry that you were disappointed in the vase that was sent. In quoting our website, "No two arrangements are exactly alike and color and/or variety substitutions of flowers and containers may be necessary." We do stand behind our 100% satisfaction and will be refunding your money. Thank you for your review and again we are very sorry you were disappointed.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great customer service. Easy to order, and every arrangement I've ordered/recieved exceeds expectations! I highly recommend these ladies to anyone and everyone. They are definitely committed to 100% customer satisfaction and it shows.
Gina's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 1:48 pm

Thank you Amanda for you kind words!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for replacing the tulips that were for my daughters birthday! They were beautiful and she enjoyed them. Thanks again for seeing that our needs were met. I would recommend your shop for future flower orders!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

They are beautiful! Great Job! Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Flowers last a long time!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My bouquet of several different white flowers and some eucalyptus is just beautiful and fragrant! When I walk into my home, I can still smell it's sweet aroma.
Gina's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2018, 10:49 am

Thank you for the lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your bouquet!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Hello, I ordered these tulips for my daughters birthday. We were both disappointed that the following evening 4 of the tulips were dead and shriveled up. Thank you, Elizabeth Kendall
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have received several arrangements from Awesome Blossoms. Every arrangement has been fantastic!!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered 4 arrangements and they turned out beautiful. Would definitely order again!!
Gina 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2018, 9:11 am

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be ready when you need us!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Online ordering works great and flowers are always arranged amazing!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The ordering experience was painless which I appreciated. And getting the flowers delivered in one piece and on time was a huge thing for me too because I've had some severe disappointments in the past. My complaint is that the arrangement didn't look nearly as full as what I ordered. There were 4 tulips, 3 roses, 2 gerber daisies, and a whole bunch of some sort of green foliage. It didn't have the same effect as the 8 tulips, 3 roses, 3 gerber daisies, and the many carnations and little pink flowers to fill it out (instead of the green foliage) that was pictured when I ordered.
Gina 's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2018, 10:57 am

Please accept our sincerest apologies. When orders are filled from the our website we fill the vase all the way around unlike they are shown on the website as one sided. We would like to offer back the money you spent on the flowers you ordered. Again, we are very sorry you were disappointed.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

awesome flowers for valentines day and could even work me in at the end of their deliveries since my SO gets home later from work
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very easy online ordering process and friendly people when I called them.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always a pleasure working with you! The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Gorgeous!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangements were beautiful, as always. Fast and convenient delivery.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

What s great service and the beautiful arrangement! My friend was able to pick up flowers herself, so they upgraded arrangement and it looked amazing! Very happy!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Did a wonderful job of delivering it in a quick fashion and the flowers looked amazing!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always a pleasure to deal with your shop, great delivery service!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Love the work you do! Always pleased with the flowers I am given!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always impressed with your arrangements!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was beautiful and was delivered early so that it was in place for the visitation.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers my son sent for my birthday are gorgeous! They are staying fresh and continue to look good!
Jessica DeBacker 's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2017, 9:17 am

Mrs. Mills, So happy you loved your flower arrangement! Fall is one of our favorite times of year to arrange!! We always make sure to keep the freshest flowers on hand for our customers! Hope you had a wonderful birthday!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Roses & carnations weren't visible because of the "weed" looking things. And so asymmetrical it was ugly.
Gina Carlyle's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2017, 12:34 pm

We are so sorry that you were disappointed with the flower arrangement that you received. We would like all of our customers to be 100% satisfied with the product they order or receive from Awesome Blossoms. We attempted to replace your order and we have offered the buyer a full refund for the order she placed.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick and dependable. We ordered a fruit basket and it was fresh and put together well!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy ordering process. Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am so absolutely impressed by the raw talent and artistic vision! I went in there having no words/names of what it was I really wanted for my bridal bouquet. They pulled the ideas right out of me and made the most gorgeous arrangement!! It was absolutely PERFECT!!!!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I stopped by your shop to praise your bouquet you sent to me from my son on Mother's day. Here it is May 22nd and most of the flowers are still beautiful. The tall purple (larkspur, I think) is still producing new flowers. I received 4 flower arrangements and ours is the only one I haven't discarded. Beverly (I miss you at Woods)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I absolutely Loved my roses my husband and boys sent!! They were so beautiful and lovely! The vase, arrangement and entire bouquet was amazing! Very happy with this gift! You all do great work!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The deliver service was impeccable and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a floral arrangement for Administrative Professionals Day and it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Bright, gorgeous flowers! Pleased with the timely delivery as well.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

ok to nice arrangement, but looks like cheaper flowers were substituted for everything but the tulips.
Gina Carlyle's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 5:44 pm

Thank you for your review. If you weren't completely satisfied with the arrangement you sent or received we would be more than happy to replace it at no charge.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a spring bouquet for a friends 80th birthday recently. The experience couldn't have been better. The arrangement was beautiful and my friend was very impressed. The price was very reasonable, especially considering delivery was almost 20 miles away and out in the country. Will definitely order again!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very happy, they did not leave the flowers outside in the strong wind but came back the next morning to deliver them personally again. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a gorgeous arrangement created by Awesome Blossoms on Valentine's Day. The Stargazer lilies were huge and beautiful; there were even 2 closed blooms that I've gotten to watch open as the days have passed, which I love! There was an amazing heart-shaped element made out of greenery, too. The gentleman that delivered it to me was wearing a tux, which was such a nice touch. The attention to detail by this shop is second to none!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered 2 sets of flowers 1 delievered on the 13th and the other on the 14th which is also my anniversary. The 14th arrived really late although i was upset i expected the tardiness as it was Valentine's Day. What i didnt expect was a refund. Classy business will always use them in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a dozen of beautiful plush red roses on Valentines Day that was delivered by a man in a tux! It was awesome! They always go above and beyond and their flowers and plants are phenomenal, always fresh and plush! They are the best ever! Thank You for the amazing love and care you put into your masterpieces!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a glass container filled with beautiful roses of every color, it is spectacular! I took a picture of the arrangement and sent to my son who had ordered the flowers for my birthday, he was impressed, saying they turned out better than he thought they would. Thanks, Jennifer.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flower were far more exceptional than the pictured showed! Great comploiments to the florist and designer! They were perfect and the family so appreciated them! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the customer service I received. The spray was beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had a great experience delivering flowers to my wife from Afghanistan to her school in Warrensburg, for her birthday. Thank you for your help, it was as flawless as if I did it myself!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My wedding bouquet was ruined the day of my reception, and Awesome Blossoms made me a new bouquet in half an hour. We made our own bouquets, but the service and quality of what I got from this shop was amazing.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The fresh flowers were beautiful and lasted a week. Very nice.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers delivered when said and recipient said they were wonderful. Thanks for great service.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were great and the delivery was timely. She really enjoyed them.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

First time to order flowers on-line. Recipient was thrilled. She sent a photo to us. It looked great and was delivered on time. I will do this again. Good job Awesome Blossom!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My flowers are just beautiful!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2016, 8:06 am

Thank you we strive to send out the best quality product and offer exceptional customer service.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much for your online ordering! Great service and the blooms look awesome !
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. Delivered on time. Delivery was right across the square and should be free for that short of a distance.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thanks for a great customer service experience!! I was impressed with your user-friendly website, quick processing, and fast shipping! My mom loved her flowers and it was even prettier in person (according to her!). Thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST, THANK YOU!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter is a student at UCM. I couldn't make it to her opening night so I called Awesome Blossoms to arrange for flowers to be sent to her show. Not only did Karen understand and take care of me, she called and made arrangements for the flowers to be waiting with my daughters costume AND sent me picture texts of the flowers. So impressed!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

thank you for always putting out quality pieces!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Holy cow, these flowers are beautiful! Flowers bought online worry me because I've seen SO MANY horror stories of them not being like the picture. These were BETTER than the picture. Gorgeous. I hope my husband uses you again!! ;)
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was a give for my Aunt and she loved them.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I, and my siblings, have ordered flowers from Awesome Blossoms predecessor, DeBakers) for our grandparents gravesite at Sunset Hill Cemetaryfor many years. We all live out of state, but are originally from Warrensburg and Clinton. We all like to support local businesses so we call the florist, now Awesome Blossom, directly.I am so thankful that Jennifer has opened her own shop. We have been back to Warrensburg at Christmas and have seen the wreath she has made; very well done.Thank you Jennifer (and family) for all of the years of great service and professionalism.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Loved the flowers! They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Loved the flowers! They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great products. They never disappoint!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great experience and beautiful arrangement. It was just as I ordered. Thanks again Awesome Blossoms!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, and beautiful, healthy flowers!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The store in town, is frequently visited by my family. Ordered a pick me up arrangement for my sister, and she was impressed with the pop of color and variety of flowers. Due to ordering from such a far distance, the website was easy to navigate and the confirmation that the arrangement arrived was perfect. Keep up the great work. If any functions should arise, this gal from North Carolina shall be contacting you to deliver!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Our employee said the arrangement was beautiful! She was very pleased with it!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Our employee said the arrangement was beautiful! She was very pleased with it!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful work, good competitive prices, and lots of TALENT! In a downtown setting and the shop is set up so nicely!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warrensburg, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

Awesome Blossoms
212 North Holden Street
Warrensburg, MO. 64093
Local: (660) 747-7673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase